book now about us directions contact
JW Marriott Grand Rapids
 
Book your reservations now!
 
Submit a request for a donation!
 
 

We miss you and we don’t even know you. Yet.

Have a comment? A question? A killer cocktail recipe? Let us know.
We are here to serve.

JW Marriott Grand Rapids
235 Louis Campau Promenade
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
USA
info@jwgr.com

616.242.1500
888.844.5947 Toll-free
616.242.1595 Fax

 

George Aquino
General Manager
george.aquino@jwgr.com

Brian Behler
Assistant General Manager
brian.behler@jwgr.com

 

Darin Jemison
Director of Food and Beverage
darin.jemison@jwgr.com

Whitney Mrozinski
Event Manager
whitney.mrozinski@jwgr.com

 

Tabitha Lee
Assistant Rooms Division Manager
tabitha.lee@jwgr.com

Jennifer Shaler
Director of Sales
jennifer.shaler@jwgr.com

 

Hilary Harper
Sales Manager
hilary.harper@jwgr.com

Lauren Knowlton
Sales Manager
lauren.knowlton@jwgr.com

 

Anna Alferink
Event Manager
anna.alferink@jwgr.com

Analou Schoonmaker
Director of Event Management
analou.schoonmaker@jwgr.com

Megan Moliassa
HR Director
megan.moliassa@jwgr.com

Norina Cadili
Assistant Rooms Division Manager
norina.cadili@jwgr.com

 

Chris Madsen
Executive Chef
chris.madsen@jwgr.com

Colleen Gill
Restaurant General Manager
colleen.gill@jwgr.com

 

Jaclyn Edinger
Group Rooms
jaclyn.edinger@jwgr.com

Caitlin McClelland
Spa Director
CMcClelland@amwayhotelcollection.com

 
 

For Advertising and Media inquiries, please contact Chad LeRoux, Corporate Director of Marketing by phone at 616.776.6459 or fax at 616.776.6401.

 

 

JW Marriott Hotel Grand Rapids 1.888.844.JWGR   Terms   Privacy   Contact    © Marriott International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Follow us on